Printable Version
Leadership Foundation logo

Cumulative Lifetime Giving

Entrepreneur Level ($10,000 - $24,999)

CornerstoneEntrepreneurBenefactorFifth FounderCenturionSustainerAdvocateVisionary

To view your progress towards achieving donor recognition levels, please log in to your donor profile.

* Denotes deceasedCurrent as of Jul 18 2019

Lloyd A. Amundson
Thomas E. Arnold*
Timothy J. and Rana C. Augustine
Kent State (OH) (both)
Adrian R. Avalos
Cal Poly-Pomona
Leonard A. Bedell
Texas A&M-Kingsville
Jeremy Bloch
Rider (NJ)
Shane T. and Sylvia Borden
Central Florida/Atlanta
Amy L. Briggs
Minnesota State
Jeffrey C. and Judith J. Briggs
Miami-Ohio/South Dakota
Charles and Lisa Brown
San Diego/Cal Poly-San Luis Obispo
Thomas B. and Elizabeth Calloway
Penn State-Erie/Penn State-State College
Evelyn Carter
Deltasig Friend
Eddy Chiochetti
Kent State (OH)
William C. Clark III
Louisiana Tech
Daniel J. Collins
Allan E. Davis
Karon S. Drewniak
EDS Campus Relations
James M. and Claire Kehoe English
Bentley (MA)/Shepherd (WV)
C. Dean and Heather Bailey Ferguson
Georgia State/Tampa (FL)
Richard D. Foster
Central Missouri
Clarence N. "Red"* and Stefanie* Frank
Detroit (night)/Deltasig Friend
Marc P. and Marilyn D. Franson
Drake (IA)/Loyola-New Orleans
Gamma Psi Chapter
Richard M. Garber
Darrell G. Gilmore
Becky A. Gradl
Valparaiso (IN)
Clifford "Sparky" Graves
Penn State-Erie
Shanda R. Gray
Missouri State
Shawn and Jeanne K. Gregory
Tampa (FL) (both)
Claude H. Grizzard
Florida State
Ralph D. Groff*
Temple (PA)
Aaron P. Gross
Firman H. Hass*
John V. Henik
Indiana Northwest
W. R. Howell
Onuka Ibe
Truman State (MO)
J.E. Fehsenfeld Family Foundation
Brian K. Judd
San Francisco State
Darin D. Katzberg
Marlow B. Kee
Michael C. and Elizabeth M. Keith
Deltasig Friend/Bowling Green State (OH)
Robert L. Kemp
Marquette (WI)
Peter J. LaCava
Bentley (MA)
Milton and Susan S.* Lackey
Deltasig Friend/Holy Cross (LA)
Gilbert Landras
Michelle L. Mahoney
Purdue-Fort Wayne
Janene W. Markuske
Central Florida
Russell G. Mawby*
National Honorary Member
Corinne L. McCreary
Penn State-Erie
Henry Keith and Kristen Bray McDaniel
Missouri-Kansas City/Central Missouri
William H. McGowan
Cal State-Sacramento
R. Nelson Mitchell*
Johns Hopkins (MD)
Claire D. Moomjian
Akron (OH)
Mona M. Moon
North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Tracey Florio Moss
Laurence J. Mroz
Penn State-Erie
Joan L. Nason
Bowling Green State (OH)
Northeastern Province
Northwestern Mutual Life
Sheila A. Oetker
Truman State (MO)
Robert B. Pamplin*
Northwestern-Evanston (IL)
Pi Chapter
John W. Powell
Christopher A. Prezioso
DePaul (IL)
Larry Van Quathem
Clifford P. Reilly
Central Missouri
Thomas J. Schmidt
Temple (PA)
Jodi L. Schoh
Winona State (MN)
Gus W. Schram and Lisa B. Schram
McNeese State (LA) (both)
Teresa L. Schudrowitz
St. Ambrose (IA)
Laurie Gail Senko
Arizona State
James F. and Rochelle L. Siegrist
Southern California/Cal State-Long Beach
Thomas and Rebecca Hubbard Skinner
Loyola Marymount (CA)/Jefferson-East Falls (PA)
A. Zuheir Sofia
Western Kentucky
John J. Sonday
Lewis (IL)
South Central Province
Michael S. Southard
Tampa (FL)
Southern Province
St. Louis Alumni Chapter
William F. Stebelski
Cal State-Sacramento
The National Dean's List
Theta Tau Chapter
St. Cloud State (MN)
Michael A. Vitale
Rider (NJ)
John A. Watton and Barbara "Bobbi" Blades
Florida Atlantic/West Florida
Charles A. Weening
Saint Peter's (NJ)
Mark R. Wernette
Midwestern State (TX)
Western Province
H. Nicholas Windeshausen